img2013
charity classic riderscheduleGalleryauctionAbout

2015 Rider Schedule

Week Game Date Away Home Time
B   Sat Jun 13 Saskatchewan Edmonton 08:00 PM
C   Fri Jun 19 Calgary Saskatchewan 07:30 PM
1   Sun Jun 27 Winnipeg Saskatchewan 06:00 PM
2   Sat Jul 05 Toronto Saskatchewan 01:30 PM
3   Sat Jul 10 Saskatchewan BC 08:00 PM
4   Sat Jul 17 BC Saskatchewan 08:00 PM
5   Sat Jul 26 Hamilton Saskatchewan 05:00 PM
6   Thu Jul 31 Saskatchewan Edmonton 07:00 PM
7   Sat Aug 08 Saskatchewan Toronto 05:00 PM
9   Sun Aug 22 Calgary Saskatchewan 05:00 PM
10   Sun Aug 30 Saskatchewan Ottawa 02:00 PM
11   Sun Sep 06 Winnipeg Saskatchewan 02:00 PM
12   Sun Sep 12 Saskatchewan Winnipeg 04:30 AM
13   Sun Sep 19 Ottawa Saskatchewan 07:00 PM
14   Fri Sep 27 Montreal Saskatchewan 02:00 PM
15   Fri Oct 03 Saskatchewan BC 03:00 PM
16   Mon Oct 09 Saskatchewan Hamilton 05:30 AM
18   Sun Oct 24 Edmonton Saskatchewan 05:00 PM
19   Fri Oct 31 Saskatchewan Calgary 01:00 PM
20   Sat Nov 08 Saskatchewan Montreal 12:00 PM

For more Saskatchewan Roughrider information click Here